MCS 5th / 6th Girls’ Basketball

MCS 5th and 6th Grade
Girls Basketball Schedule
2017-2018

DATE                       OPPONENT                    PLACE                   GAME TIME       BUS LEAVES 
Monday, Jan. 22      St. Lawrence                         Home                              5:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan. 23      Greendale                              Home                              5:30 PM
___________________________________________________________________
Thursday, Feb. 1      @ St. Louis                           St. Louis                          6:00 PM                4:45 PM
__________________________________________________________________
Monday, Feb. 5        Brookville                               Home                              5:30 PM
Thursday, Feb. 8      St. Michael                            Home                               5:30 PM
____________________________________________________________________
Monday, Feb. 12      @ St. Michael                       St. Michael                        6:00 PM               5:15 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 13       St. Nicholas                            Home                               5:30 PM
Thursday, Feb. 15     @ Brookville                       Brookville                          5:30 PM               4:45 PM
____________________________________________________________________
Tuesday, Feb. 20        Laurel                                   Home                                 5:30 PM     
Thursday, Feb. 22     @ Union County                 Union County                   5:30 PM               4:15 PM
____________________________________________________________________
(County Tourney) 
Monday, Feb. 26           Brookville                              Home                                5:30 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 27        Final Tourney Game if we advance. TBA
____________________________________________________________________
NOTE: GAME TIMES AND BUS TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE.
REMINDER: STUDENTS WHO ARE ON SOCIAL OR ACADEMIC PROBATION ARE NOT ALLOWED TO PARTICIPATE OR ATTEND GAMES.