Staff Directory

 

Mrs. Adams-6th Grade     gadams@fccsc.k12.in.us
Ms. Back-Paraprofessional     lback@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Barricklow-PCC     jbarricklow@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Biltz-PE     jbiltz@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Brown-Science     bbrown@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Dishman-Social Studies     bdishman@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Dowd-Paraprofessional     ldowd@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Ferman-Math     mferman@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Fernandez-Spanish     bfernandez@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Fultz-Paraprofessional     bfultz@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Gillman-Gateway & Science     wesgillman@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Gramman-Sp Ed     tgramman@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Herbert-Gateway     dherbert@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Johnson-Band     jjohnson@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Kaiser-FACS     bkaiser@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Kristoff-Social Studies   mkristoff@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Klusman-Math & Science     bklusman@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. B Lake-English     blake@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. J Lake-Library Assistant     jlake@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Middendorf-Science     kmiddendorf@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Mitchum-Business & Digital Citizenship amitchum@fccsc.k12.in.us
Ms. Murray-Band & Music     cmurray@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Nafe-Sp Ed     enafe@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Noah-English     hnoah@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Nobbe-Sp Ed     snobbe@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Phillips-Paraprofessional     cphillips@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Rosemeyer-Instructional Aide  mrosemeyer@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Sells– English     gsells@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Sherwood-6th grade     csherwood@fccsc.k12.in.us
Ms. Sorrells-Art     msorrells@fccsc.k12.in.us
Ms. Stewart-Agriculture     estewart@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mr. VanMeter-Social Studies     kvanmeter@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. J Wade-6th Grade     jwade@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. B Wade-Librarian & Journalism     bwade@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Wallace-Life Skills     kwallace@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Walter-6th Grade      swalter@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Wewe-PE     swewe@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mr. Williams-Choir     rwilliams@fccsc.k12.in.us
Ms. Wu-Chinese & World Language   rwu@fccsc.k12.in.us

Mr. DeMoss-Custodian     kdemoss@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mrs. Doerflein-Custodian     wdoerflein@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mr. VanWinkle-Custodian     rvanwinkle@fccsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. H. Gillman-Secretary      hgillman@fccsc.k12.in.us
-Asst. Secretary

Mrs. M. Rauch-Counselor     mrauch@fccsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. H. Reuss-Asst. Principal      hreuss@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mr. C. Bundy-Prinicipal     cbundy@fccsc.k12.in.us