Faculty and Staff Email Addresses


Office

First Name Last Name Position Teacher Webpage E-mail
Keith Isaacs Principal   kisaacs@fccsc.k12.in.us
Dustin Riley Assistant Principal   driley@fccsc.k12.in.us
Todd Sacksteder Athletic Director   tsacksteder@fccsc.k12.in.us
Patti Sauerland Secretary/Treasurer   psauerland@fccsc.k12.in.us
Heather Bischoff Nurse   hbischoff@fccsc.k12.in.us
Amy Kunkel Attendance Secretary   akunkel@fccsc.k12.in.us
Jason Lovins Resource Officer   jlovinsf@fccsc.k12.in.us
Rick Gramman Attendance Assistant   rgramman@fccsc.k12.in.us
Maria Chesnut Secretary   mchesnut@fccsc.k12.in.us
Jennifer Graf Guidance Secretary   jgraf@fccsc.k12.in.us

School Counseling Faculty

First Name Last Name Position Department Email
Nicole Christen Counselor M-Z Office of Student Services nchristen@fccsc.k12.in.us
Sara Shaver College and Career Readiness Coordinator Office of Student Services sshaver@fccsc.k12.in.us
Whitney Gillman Counselor A-L Office of Student Services wgillman@fccsc.k12.in.us
Jennifer Graf Secretary Office of Student Services jgraf@fccsc.k12.in.us

Library

First Name Last Name Position Teacher Webpage E-mail
Nancy Hawkins Librarian View Site nhawkins@fccsc.k12.in.us

English Department

First Name Last Name Position Department E-mail
Wendy Bischoff Teacher English wbischoff@fccsc.k12.in.us
Heather Bryant Teacher English hbryant@fccsc.k12.in.us
Adam Hofer Teacher English ahofer@fccsc.k12.in.us
Lacey Hudepohl Teacher English lhudepohl@fccsc.k12.in.us
April Isaacs Teacher English aisaacs@fccsc.k12.in.us
Chad Lieberman Teacher English clieberman@fccsc.k12.in.us
Marina Wasserman Teacher English mwasserman@fccsc.k12.in.us

Fine Arts / Visual Arts

First Name Last Name Position Department Teacher Webpage E-mail
Elizabeth Conese Teacher Art View Site econese@fccsc.k12.in.us
Pam Deaton Teacher Art View Site pdeaton@fccsc.k12.in.us
Candace Murray Teacher Band   cmurray@fccsc.k12.in.us
Jon Johnson Teacher Band   jjohnson@fccsc.k12.in.us
Robert Williams Teacher Choir   rwilliams@fccsc.k12.in.us

Math Department

First Name Last Name Position Department Teacher Webpage E-mail
Joe Davidson Teacher Math   jdavidson@fccsc.k12.in.us
Kim Lang Teacher Math View Site klang@fccsc.k12.in.us
Dawn Libecap Teacher Math View Site dlibecap@fccsc.k12.in.us
Derek Stang Teacher Math   dstang@fccsc.k12.in.us
Sharon Volk Teacher Math View Site svolk@fccsc.k12.in.us
Bill Wade Teacher Math View Site wwade@fccsc.k12.in.us

Physical Education / Health

First Name Last Name Position Department E-mail
Brandon Good Teacher PE / Health bgood@fccsc.k12.in.us
Kirk Kennedy Teacher PE / Health kkennedy@fccsc.k12.in.us
Brice Sayne Teacher PE / Health bsayne@fccsc.k12.in.us

Science Department

First Name Last Name Position Department E-mail
Cindy Andrews Teacher Science candrews@fccsc.k12.in.us
Tim Barricklow Teacher Science tbarrick@fccsc.k12.in.us
Daniel Garteman Teacher Science dgartenman@fccsc.k12.in.us
Wes Gillman Teacher Science wesgillman@fccsc.k12.in.us
Stephanie Hoffman Teacher Science shoffman@fccsc.k12.in.us
Mary Spurlock Teacher Science mspurlock@fccsc.k12.in.us
Jeff Thompson Teacher Science jthompson@fccsc.k12.in.us

Social Studies Department

First Name Last Name Position Department Teacher Webpage E-mail
Gus Adams Teacher Social Studies View Site gadams@fccsc.k12.in.us
Eric Ebrens Teacher Economics   eebrens@fccsc.k12.in.us
Michael Kristoff Teacher Social Studies   mkristoff@fccsc.k12.in.us
Doug Robertson Teacher Social Studies   drobertson@fccsc.k12.in.us
Brad Stacy Teacher Social Studies View Site bstacy@fccsc.k12.in.us
Denny Walter Teacher Social Studies   dwalter@fccsc.k12.in.us

Special Education

First Name Last Name Position Department Teacher Webpage
Jeremy Kuntz Teacher Special Education jkuntz@fccsc.k12.in.us
Derik Orschell Teacher Special Education dorschell@fccsc.k12.in.us
Amanda Singer Teacher Special Education asinger@fccsc.k12.in.us

World Languages

First Name Last Name Position Department Teacher Webpage E-mail
Ayo-Cuesta Francisco Teacher Spanish   fayocuesta@fccsc.k12.in.us
Brittney Fernandez Teacher Spanish   bfernandez@fccsc.k12.in.us
Colleen Tincher Teacher Spanish View Site ctincher@fccsc.k12.in.us