2016 Outstanding Boardsmanship Award

charlie_spragueThe Franklin County Community School Corporation is pleased to announce that Mr. Charles Sprague, is the 2016 recipient of the Outstanding Boardsmanship Award presented by the Indiana School Boards Association. He received this recognition earlier this week while attending the 67th ISBA/IAPSS Annual Fall Conference in Indianapolis.  >>Continue Reading

Announcement, Press ReleasePermalink

Comments are closed.