Wildcatz Wellness Logo Contest Winners

Congratulations to all the finalists in the Wildcatz Wellness Logo Contest. 143 students in grades K-12 participated. A special congrats to Terese Ariens. Her design was selected as the winning logo and will be used to promote wellness among FCCSC staff and students!
Finalists from Brookville Elementary: Macey Ward, Hannah George, and Brooklyn Bischoff
Finalists from Brookville Middle: Kelly Layton, Trevor Robertson, and Shaden Galyen
Finalists from Franklin County High School: Terese Ariens, Cody Prifogle, and Jamie Shields
Finalists from Laurel School: Paige Richardson, Brooke Rose, and Ashley Seals
Finalists from Mt. Carmel School: Emma Reatherford, Jackson Kelsey, and Riley Hester
Also pictured is Mrs. Margy Davis, FCCSC Payroll/Benefits Coordinator
IMG_1518IMG_1512IMG_1510IMG_0415FullSizeRender (1)

Comments are closed.