Student Council


Congratulations to Our Fourth and Fifth-grade representatives for 2017-2018 

4th grade reps:5th Grade reps:
Madyson Stone
Aubree Andre'
Joey Meyer
Jamie Livingston
Kate Noah
Rayann Laird
Rachel Ruf
Mason Wewe
Carsyn Patterson
Carlee Ramsey
Jadyn Sanders
Bailey Kaiser
Casey Mitchum
Luke Halpin
Colin Troyer
Lacy Isaacs
Jagger Eckstein
Kylie Welke
Jaelyn Roberts
Tiffany Billman
Chloe Wilson
Esther George


Advisors:  Jeanine Higginbotham, Laura Taylor, Jean Goins