Faculty and Staff

In order to protect our staff from spam, we did not make these addresses a direct link. Please copy and paste their addresses into your e-mail or address book and refrain from sending them “Forwards”.     Thank you.

Faculty and Staff

Name Email Department
Mrs. Jill Brack jbrack@fccsc.k12.in.us Principal
Mrs. Aly Cochran acochran@fccsc.k12.in.us Secretary
Leslie Stang lstang@fccsc.k12.in.us Asst. Secretary
Erin Lambert elambert@fccsc.k12.in.us Counselor
Shawna Fackey sfackey@fccsc.k12.in.us Latchkey Director
Karen Anderson kanderson@fccsc.k12.in.us Nurse
Shannon Kolb skolb@fccsc.k12.in.us Pre-K
Valerie Benjamin vbenjamin@fccsc.k12.in.us Kindergarten Teacher
Casey Gilmour cgilmour@fccsc.k12.in.us Kindergarten Teacher
Janice Grider jgrider@fccsc.k12.in.us Kindergarten Teacher
Amy Voelker avoelker@fccsc.k12.in.us Kindergarten Teacher
Laura Galyen lgalyen@fccsc.k12.in.us First Grade
Regina Barker rbarker@fccsc.k12.in.us First Grade
Jessica Cates jcates@fccsc.k12.in.us First Grade
Tammy Sharp tsharp@fccsc.k12.in.us First Grade
Pam Bachus pbachus@fccsc.k12.in.us Second Grade
Mary Jo Hensley mhensley@fccsc.k12.in.us Second Grade
Bobbi Princell bprincell@fccsc,k12.in.us Second Grade
Mr. Rod Fuller rfuller@fccsc.k12.in.us Challenge
Annetta Brack abrack@fccsc.k12.in.us Third Grade
Justine Howe jhowe@fccsc.k12.in.us Third Grade
Robin Lee rlee@fccsc.k12.in.us Third Grade
Kerstin Bennett kbennett@fccsc.k12.in.us Fourth Grade
Jean Goins jgoins@fccsc.k12.in.us Fourth Grade
Jeanine Higginbotham jhigginbotham@fccsc.k12.in.us Fourth Grade
Laura Taylor ltaylor@fccsc.k12.in.us Fourth Grade
Karla Ariens kariens@fccsc.k12.in.us Fifth Grade
Katie Graf kgraf@fccsc.k12.in.us Fifth Grade
Corrine Henke chenke@fccsc.k12.in.us Fifth Grade
J. Meyer/J. Bauman jmeyer@fccsc.k12.in.us Fifth Grade
Christine Young cyoung@fccsc.k12.in.us Fifth Grade
Beth Wade bwade@fccsc.k12.in.us Library/ Challenge
Kit Flaspohler kflaspohler@fccsc.k12.in.us Library Aide
Kari Bartal kbartal@fccsc.k12.in.us Music
Liz Daily edaily@fccsc.k12.in.us Music
Doug Deters ddeters@fccsc.k12.in.us Art
Mary Sorrells msorrells@fccsc.k12.in.us Art
Steve Wewe swewe@fccsc.k12.in.u Phys. Ed
Dana Buchholz dbuchholz@fccsc.k12.in.us Intervention
Jessica Baker jbaker@fccsc.k12.in.us Speech
Betsy Kirk bkirk@fccsc.k12.in.us Speech
Danielle Douglas ddouglas@fccsc.k12.in.us Speech
Molly Gremmeissen mgremmeissen@fccsc.k12.in.us Special Ed.
Sara Newton snewton@fccsc.k12.in.us Special Ed.
Amanda Sells asells@fccsc.k12.in.us Special Ed.
Elaine Dorrel edorrel@fccsc.k12.in.us Computers
Monica Bischoff mbischoff@fccsc.k12.in.us Paraprofessional
Amber Owens aowens@fccsc.k12.in.us Paraprofessional
Sandy Baker(Molly) sbaker@fccsc.k12.in.us Paraprofessional
Mary Bradley(Sara) mbradley@fccsc.k12.in.us Paraprofessional
April Isaacs aisaacs@fccsc.k12,in.us Paraprofessional
Vicky Isaacs visaacs@fccsc.k12.in.us Paraprofessional
Jennifer Ison jison@fccsc.k12.in.us Paraprofessional
Tara Lunsford tlunsford@fccsc.k12.in.us Paraprofessional
Nancy Peters npeters@fccsc.k12.in.us Paraprofessional
Emma Shepherd eshepherd@fccsc.k12.in.us Paraprofessional
Kate Pope kpope@fccsc.k12.in.us Parapro./Latchkey Coordinator
Bertie Turner bturner@fccsc.k12.in.us Paraprofessional
Lora Volz lvolz@fccsc.k12.in.us Paraprofessional
Andrew Howe   Custodian
Sarah Marcum   Custodian
Barb Rubush   Custodian
Joy Derenski   Cafeteria Manager
April Huey   Cafeteria
Ramonda Stonestreet   Cafeteria
Malinia Thatcher   Cafeteria
Cindy Westerfeld   Cafeteria
Jane Wetzel   Cafeteria